CLOSURE NOTICE UPDATE

The Six Nations of the Grand River Development Corporation (SNGRDC), including all sub-departments and location sites, have decided to EXTEND our shut down period and will remain CLOSED the entire month of April as a precautionary measure due to COVID-19.

We will continue to monitor the situation and provide updates as necessary.

We are still reachable via email, please contact one of the following Team Members to assist you:

Manager of Tourism: Jaquie Jamieson info@sntourism.ca (519) 717-5466

Director of Revenue Generation: Tyler Ferguson tferguson@sndevcorp.ca 519-717-4773

Director of Corporate Affairs: Nicole Kohoko nkohoko@sndevcorp.ca 519-761-0683

Director of Sales: John Heathers jheathers@snbingo.ca 519-755-7939

Director of Human Resources: Tina Jacobs tjacobs@sndevcorp.ca 226-387-1954

Director of Finance: Andi Cavanagh acavanagh@sndevcorp.ca 226-387-3640

Projects & Property Management: Jen Montour projects@sndevcorp.ca 226-387-2533

President/CEO: Matt Jamieson mjamieson@sndevcorp.ca

Vice President: Lewis Staats lewis.staats@sndevcorp.ca 519-732-1204

Please click here to view the notice.

The post SNGRDC Closure Notice Update appeared first on Six Nations of the Grand River Development Corporation.

Powered by WPeMatico